Officers & Board of Directors


President                                            Steve Nimitz
Secretary                                            Sally Huntington
Treasurer                                           Mona Denton
First Vice President                         Ray Payne
Second Vice President                    Ward Byington


Director, Communications             Melissa Summers
Director, Grounds                            Susan Ontko
Director, Membership                     Ward Byington
Director, Seton Youth Shelter        Gerald Travis
Director, Technology                       Mary Helen Kline
Director, Zoning                               Steve Nimitz
Director Emeritus                            Caroljean Ogrodnik

Please visit the Contact page to get contact information for board members and committees.